Home » My Creations » Cut paper Poppies

Cut paper Poppies

This embossed card features a painted background with cut paper poppies in the foreground. I haven’t decided yet what occasion it should be for so I haven’t created the occasion label, but I will soon.

You can find it for sale on my Etsy shop if you are interested in purchasing it. If it isn’t listed yet, it will be soon, I am really thinking that with the high price of shipping, that I am going to stick with selling cards in groups of 4 or more to make it more worthwhile for all of us. 🙂 IMG_3409

Leave a Reply

